Our People

Fr. Robert Borg - Parish Priest as of the 2nd July 2018

Fr. Robert can be contacted through the Parish Office 02 9982 1058

or via email robert.borg@bbcatholic.org.au

Fr. Aldrin Valdehueza - Assistant Priest

Fr. Aldrin can be contacted through the Parish Office at 02 9982 1058

or via email aldrin.valdehueza@bbcatholic.org.au

Amanda Eason - Parish Secretary -

Amanda can be contacted through the Parish Office 02 9982 1058

or via email at Lakesparishoffice@bbcatholic.org.au.

Virginia Tompkins - Administration Assistant - Sacraments

Virginia can be contacted through the Parish Office 02 9982 1058 on Monday, Thursday and Friday only.

or via email at Sacramentslakes@bbcatholic.org.au.

Therese Moylan - Parish Bookkeeper

Therese is responsible for managing parish accounts.

Therese can be contacted via email therese.moylan@bbcatholic.org.au or at the Parish Office on 02 9982 1058.

Alicen van Bokhoven - Catechists Coordinator

Alicen is responsible for coordinating the Catechist program at the Lakes Catholic Parish.

Alicen can be contacted via email alicen.vanBokhoven@bbcatholic.org.au or at the Parish Office on 02 9982 1058.

Angela Pelletier - Music Coordinator

Angela is responsible for developing and coordinating the Parish Music Ministry.

Angela can be contacted via email Music.Director@bbcatholic.org.au or at the Parish Office on 02 9982 1058.